American Shipping and Chartering

To contact American Shipping and Chartering you may fill out the contact form below or view our office locations and department information to call us direct.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

OFFICE LOCATIONS

HEADQUARTERS

Mobile AL

Houston

Canada

107 St. Francis St, Ste 2470

Mobile, Al 36602

 

Tel +1-251-436-0116,

Fax +1-251-436-0117

11451 Katy Fwy, Suite 250

Houston, TX 77079

 

Tel +1-713-600-7600,

Fax +1-713-600-7601

7030 Woodbine Ave., Suite 500

Markham, Ontario L3R6G2

 

Tel +1-713-600-7600,
Fax +1-713-600-7601

American Shipping and Chartering Leadership

Hans Knickrehm

Founder/Advisory Director

Administration@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-713-600-7650

Rene Bleckwehl

President

Team@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-713-600-7630

Operations Department

Lutz Knickrehm

Assistant Vice President - Operations

Aoperations@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-713-600-7685


Tine Knickrehm Purvis

Executive Assistant / Office Manager

Aoperations@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-713-600-7635

 

Beth Ortuno

Manager

Aoperations@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-713-600-7600

Robert Schwarz

Vice President - Agency

Agency@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-713-600-7610


Brett Howe

Operations Manager

Aoperations@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-713-600-7660

Alan Nunn

Operations Manager

Aoperations@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-713-600-7680

 

Bartley Wilkins

Manager - Mobile, AL

opsmobile@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-251-436-0116

Fax: + 1-251-436-0117

Cell: + 1-813-240-3580

Accounting/Treasurer

Andy Kurniawan

Treasurer

Accounting@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-713-600-7625

Chartering  & Sales Department

Rene Bleckwehl

President

Team@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-713-600-7630

 

Robert Schwarz

Vice President - Bulk

Bulk@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-713-600-7610

Anatoli Doudnikov

Vice President - Chartering

Team@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-713-600-7640

 

Will Brinegar

Vice President, Oil & Gas Industry Services

Team@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-713-600-7670

Lars Kristiansen

Sales Director-South America

Team@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +51 942 635 229

 

Felicia Karl

Senior Account Executive

Team@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-713-600-7690

Mobile, Al

Canada

Bartley Wilkins

Manager-Mobile, AL

Opsmobile@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-251-436-0116
Fax: +1-251-436-0117
Cell: +1-813-240-3580

Beth Ortuno

Branch Manager

Aoperations@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-713-600-7600

©2021 AMERICAN SHIPPING AND CHARTERING • ALL RIGHTS RESERVED • DESIGNED BY: PIXEL CREATIVE, INC.