LINER    PROJECTS    OIL & GAS INDUSTRY    CHARTERING    PORT AGENCY    LOGISTICS    HISTORY    OPPORTUNITY   CONTACT US
 
 

Hans Knickrehm
President & C.E.O.
Administration@americanshipping.com
Direct Line: +1-713-600-7650

Operations Department

Ralf Knickrehm
Executive Vice President
Aoperations@americanshipping.com
Direct Line: +1-713-600-7610

Alan Nunn
Operations Manager
Aoperations@americanshipping.com
Direct Line: +1-713-600-7680

Lutz Knickrehm
Operations
Aoperations@americanshipping.com
Direct Line: +1-713-600-7685

Ruth Brister
Manager–Liner Services
Aoperations@americanshipping.com
Direct Line: +1-713-600-7660

Beth Ortuno
Customer Service
Aoperations@americanshipping.com
Direct Line: +1-713-600-7600

Chartering Department

Andreas (Andy) Remy
Vice President of Chartering
Achartering@americanshipping.com
Direct Line: +1-713-600-7640

Tine Knickrehm Purvis
Junior Chartering Manager
Achartering@americanshipping.com
Direct Line: +1-713-600-7635

 

Oil and Gas Division

Espen Arnesen
Director
Espen@americanshipping.com
Direct Line: +1-713-600-7620

Sales Department

Eric Drewes
Vice President
Asales@americanshipping.com
Direct Line: +1-713-600-7630

Will Brinegar
Director Oil & Gas Industry Services
ogis@americanshipping.com
Direct Line: +1-713-600-7670


Logistics Department

Lorraine Skinner
Logistics Coordinator
docs@americanshipping.com
Direct Line: +1-713-600-7690

Accounting/Treasurer

Andy Kurniawan
Treasurer
Accounting@americanshipping.com

Direct Line: +1-713-600-7625

MOBILE, AL

Bartley Wilkins
Port Manager
Opsmobile@americanshipping.com
Direct Line: +1-251-436-0116

LIMA (Peru)

Lars Kristiansen
Managing Director
Larsk@americanshippinglatam.com

Direct Line: +51-1-434-4422